#69 Laughter = 1000 Crunches

Another check off the old list!

I sort of added this goal as a joke.  Who really laughs for ten minutes?  Who even cares how long they laugh for?  Apparently I do.

Saturday afternoon I had lunch with a few friends from work.  Usually any time we spend together involves laughter – but yesterday it was an awful lot of it.  Right in the middle of Mimi’s Cafe we spent a huge amount of time making joke after joke about Applebees.  Yes Applebees.  Don’t ask.

Anyways, yes we laughed for a ridiculous amount of time.  So much that my abs hurt for hours. Enough that I felt I could knock this one off the list.

Leave a Reply

