News Flash

While the rest of the country is reading about how some guy did this to the big bad IRS.

I’m flexing my big bad accounting muscles, while listening to this.

My horrible sense of humour is having a hard time today.  Why on earth did some guy need to kill himself in order to show the IRS where they stand? 

Maybe you need to be an Accountant to find this amusing.

ADD — If you are only catching this story now, then I’m sorry to inform you that the pilot’s blog post (suicide note) about how much he hated the IRS has been recently removed.  My big accounting brain got the joy of reading it though – lucky me.

Leave a Reply

