Can't Hide From A Tag

Soooo my friend Julie tagged me a few days ago for a picture game…I sooo sooo nicely ignored the tag.  Not because I’m mean, but because I was at work and didn’t have access to photos.  Then I forgot, and was RE-TAGGED by Shelly, — Now I look like I’m totally the jackass friend who ignores tags.  I’m not, I swear it! I’m home and have been reminded of my duties – thank you Shelly,and sorry Julie, I vow to take tagging more seriously in the future.

Here’s the dealio

1) Go to your photo files, select the 8th photo folder

2) Select the 8th photo in that folder

3) Post that photo along with the story behind it

4) Then challenge 8 blogging friends to do the same!

There you go peeps, that’s my eighth photo in my eighth folder!  Story behind it…well, I was getting tied into my wedding gown, which let me tell you, is not fun when you’re dealing with a corset.   The above face is the one of intense concentration on not falling over, fainting, crying, or smacking the four people tying you up.  The things we do for beauty, crazy, crazy human beings 🙂

Here are my tags.  Remember my story on how you can’t hide from tags.  Someone WILL find you and remind you, so don’t you dare ignore the tags!

Amber

Katie

Kirstin

Lisa

Patty

Christie

Jenni

Mya

Leave a Reply

