Back To School

After much anger and frustration, my study materials are finally here!

If you were with me right now, you’d hear the angels singing all around my head.  That’s just about how perfectly content I am right now.  Over books and lecture discs!  Oh and don’t forget the flashcards.

I’m in for an exciting ride, that’s for sure!

On another note – look what I came home to tonight…

I have a sprout growing!  It’s looking like it’s going to die on me though, so I’ve still got my fingers crossed.  But maybe, just maybe, they’ll all start sprouting and I’ll have a green thumb afterall 🙂

Sorry for the irregular posting guys.  This week is a hard one for me.

More on that Thursday.

Til then, au revoir!

3 thoughts on “Back To School

  1. Hang in there, Boo… and little sprout….. I believe we need little sprout to flourish so we know what he is!

    • I think it’s the tomato plant! I remember putting the tomato seeds in the red dish – so I’ve got my fingers crossed. I might have tomatoes!

Leave a Reply

