Picture Post

Sorry for the lack of posting this last week.  My in-laws were in town to meet Muffin 🙂

To make up for it, here are some pictures.

Sporting her one and only Janie & Jack outfit, that she then proceeded to poop on.  Apparently my kid shits on style. 

Sleeping on the job – tummy time fail

Spitting out her pacifier

Success – for just the amount of time it took to get this photo

My favourites…

“Hey, Dad!”

“Dad, you’re funny!”

Now I’m off to marvel at my girl some more.

One thought on “Picture Post

Leave a Reply

