zOMG There are Pumpkins on my PJs!

I thought it was about time we pulled out the Halloween PJs we bought a few months ago.

Even though Halloween is only one day, I want Aria to be able to wear her PJs for at least a few sleeps.

I had no idea how much she’d like them.

First she was all – “I’m cute, oh look, there’s my doll.  And mama with the camera again…oh geez”

and then she was all “zOMG WHY DIDN’T YOU TELL ME THERE WERE PUMPKINS ON MY PJS!!!!!”

She spent the next few minutes trying to figure out how to communicate with the pumpkins on her PJs.

Oh to be a child again.

I wonder if Carter’s carries turkey PJs for Thanksgiving?  I’m definitely going to have to pick up some more festive PJs if they are this interesting!

7 thoughts on “zOMG There are Pumpkins on my PJs!

    • 🙂 I don’t know if I can promise DAILY from now on, but I’m going to try to keep it at a pretty steady pace. The joy of this week was that I pretty much had all of the posts written on Sunday and just scheduled them to post throughout the week.

      Easy Peasy!

      • And what a joy to see all these pics. I am sitting here just laughing at her trying to figure out the pumpkins! What a sweet thing she is. She is sooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

