Holiday Pictures!

Back in October we had our family picture shoot for holiday cards.

Kacy Hughes was our awesome photographer – here are some of the great shots she got!  I can’t wait to design our cards now.

I can’t tell you how tickled I am to finally have some family pictures. And I love the fact that she captured Ariadne’s funny faces!  That’s my girl 🙂

In a few short weeks we have yet another session to have Ariadne’s six month photos taken.  Professional pictures galore!

P.S. Just a note – I’m going through some construction on my blog this week.  Changing some formatting and updating pages (like the About Me section that hadn’t been updated in EONS.) So if you notice some things not working, just wait it out, everything will be back to normal (maybe better than normal?) soon!

5 thoughts on “Holiday Pictures!

Leave a Reply

