iHeart iPhone

I’m a PC person.

Meaning, I swear off Apple products.

I don’t know why.  Maybe it’s just coming from my personality – must.be.stubborn.  I’ve always refused to succumb to the fad of the iMac, iPod, iPhone, iPad etc.

Then all of a sudden it hit me – Jaye.must.have.iPhone.

Again.  No idea why this happened.

But the day my new phone arrived, it was like the clouds parted and heaven itself shone down on me and my new best friend.

This phone has changed my life.  It’s my lifeline.  I told my Brother the other day that if I wasn’t already married, I would propose to my iPhone.  I’m serious.

What is it about this phone?  Maybe it’s that I can have meaningful conversations with Siri while driving to work when the radio is boring.  Maybe it’s because I can further my obsession with random YouTube videos by watching them from the phone, which has video quality that rivals a high def TV.  Maybe it’s because I can do everything EASILY from it, such as writing blog posts!  Maybe it’s because the camera quality is pretty fantastic, saving me from having to lug the SLR everywhere.

Irregardless of the reason, iHeart my iPhone.

I mean, check out these photos, not half bad, eh?

Oh yes, Baby Girl has a Christmas dress!

iAlso iHeart iJanieandJack

Must fight urge to talk in i verbage.

2 thoughts on “iHeart iPhone

  1. The iphone changed my life too! Too bad it only took you this long to hop on board. Welcome to the “other side” Jaye 🙂

Leave a Reply

