The One Where I Embarrass My Future Teenager

I just have to do it.

There is too much adorableness in this picture than I can handle.

So, Future Teenage Ariadne, please forgive Mama.  I wouldn’t do this if I didn’t have to.

IMG_2778_edited-1

Would it be wrong to print this on a huge canvas and hang it over the couch?

Probably.

But it’s just SO CUTE.

Why is a toddler on a potty so uterus squeezingly adorable?

IMG_2792_edited-1

IMG_2784_edited-1 IMG_2786_edited-1

IMG_2793_edited-1

It’s my duty as a parent to embarrass my child.

At least once.

Right?

4 thoughts on “The One Where I Embarrass My Future Teenager

Leave a Reply

