Updates d’Instagram

Since I’ve been gone for so long, I thought it would be appropriate to do a “so this is what’s up” post full of instagram pictures.

So…

This is what’s up.

My kid is still obsessed with The Lorax.  She’s got Lorax-dar and can tell if she sees the Lorax as a tiny little one inch symbol on a big TV.

photo (9)

We watch it about once a week.

photo (8)

On the flip side, I’m obsessed with Tastefully Simple.  This stuff has changed my cooking life.

photo (10)

And now my pantry is full of awesome.

photo (4)

Ariadne got her very first hair cut.  She’s such a big deal that her personal stylist, Lisa, made a house call.

photo (3)

And I learned how to curl my hair (and make it stay!) Now I wear it curly more often than not.

photo (5)

Ariadne also transitioned to a Big Girl Bed!  It’s still a work in progress, but she is doing well.

photo (2)

We paid off the Jetta!  It’s not really a huge deal since we had planned for it, but it’s nice to be back to having two fully paid off cars in the garage.  Even if it’s only for a short time.

photo (6)

I finally convinced The Hubs to let me paint the kitchen cabinets white.  Which has led us on the search for some fun and bold curtains to brighten up all the crisp white that will be downstairs.  I’m hoping to have a big reveal within a month or so!

photo (7)

I fell in love with Caramel Macchiatos.  They are so flipping heavenly.

photo (1)

And most importantly – my kid continues to be the most spectacular thing ever.  The last few months have been interesting to say the least, and this little munchkin just keeps becoming more and more of a person!

photo

2 thoughts on “Updates d’Instagram

Leave a Reply

